• Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!
    Photobucket



  • Calendar

    June 2011
    M T W T F S S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Shazam! Stats

    • 472 hits
  • Shazam! Banner v1.0 (long)

Free Gfx / Ads News!

I will be making a free graphics image for any who put a Shazam! CP banner (correctly linked to https://shazamcp.wordpress.com) on their site for at least a week. I will give the link to the graphic in email once I see the Banner on that site. Only one banner per site and one graphics per person. For help, visit the Banners page. To apply for this, comment on this post, and this post only, the following information:

– Name (What you go by here) –

– Email (So I can email you the image) –

– Link to Site (So I can make sure the banner is there) –

– Order (see gfx page info) –

If you do not need graphics, then I have a sponsorship deal. If your army or news site posts any Shazam! CP Banner on their site (correctly linked and labeled “Our Sponsor”) then that site’s banner will be posted here. I will keep your banner up (linked properly) until the Shazam! CP Banner is removed from your site. To apply, comment:

– Name –

– Link to site –

– Link to banner –

Thanks and Shazam!

Redd Kool

Leave a comment

<br style=